DER BEIRAT DES MARKETING-CLUB BRAUNSCHWEIG E.V.

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Ahrens Klaus Limagrain_2015 klein.jpg

Ahrens, Klaus
Tel.: 05176 989129
Mail: klaus.ahrens@limagrain.de

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Bach Christian.jpg

Bach, Christian

Tel.: 0531 1292 62-0

Mail: c.bach@steffenundbach.de

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Markus Beese.jpg

Beese, Markus

Tel.: 0531 7005-1208

Mail: markus.beese@vbbrawo.de

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Birkenfeld_3.jpg

Birkenfeld, Jan
Tel.: 0176 847 000 10 
Mail: Jan.birkenfeld@t-online.de

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Falk-Martin Drescher.jpg

Drescher, Falk-Martin
Tel.: 0177 2353842
Mail: buero@falkmartindrescher.de

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Koch Steffen.jpg

Koch, Steffen
Tel.: 0162 2630769
Mail: stkoch@stroeer-direkt.de

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Schmelzer Martin.jpg

Schmelzer, Martin
Tel.: 
Mail: mschmelzer@gmx.net

 

files/images/Profilfotos/Vorstand Beirat/Laura Wittig (002).jpg

Wittig, Laura
Tel.: 0531 88619995
Mail:  l.wittig@kreativrausch.net